Love: My Issues (part4)

You all know quite a bit about my story. If you don’t read the series before. Today i feel very sad about a thing which I didn’t realise in the last month. 

He is going to Goa with his friends and I can’t go. I looked up the places he will be visiting online today and that physically aches because he will be having a lot of fun and it will be a memory and i won’t be there. 

It physically hurts that i wanna marry him but he keeps on saying no. So yes it is a dream come true love story, and yes he is right when he says no to marriage because we are just 23 but i feel i am ready. I don’t know what to think.

All I know is, he is my once upon a time and he is my happily ever after..

Thank you

Dreamer.

Leave a Reply

