Depression Diaries:Unspoken

Hi

My hellish house has a unspoken rule that as soon as the person walks out, they are supposed to talk all that they feel about him after he has gone so I have taken up the habit to listen when they do because they wont tell you to the face. I feel if they did tell the person so the relationship would be so much better. I am a person who feels being straight forward and honest would make the world a so much better place to live in. but its just me. No one is comfortable talking what they feel out loud. It would be too true for them, too pure. We like adulterated, shitty things. So I am trying to keep quiet now a days. I don’t talk to people, tell them how I feel except for here ofcourse. The silent rule of this blog is no one knows who I am, not even my name.

Thankyou

Dreamer

Leave a Reply

