Depression Diaries: LIE?

Hi 

um…I lied to my boyfriend for the first time in the 4 years and 3 months we have been together. That i was okay. Its past midnight and I am as usual feeling every damn emotion in extremity. 

You know the quote about loving someone to it’s zenith point. I feel every emotion to its brim. Sadness, love and most of all I feel my will to live slowly die out on me. It takes every ounce of my strength to get through another day.

Will he be better without me? I only bring sadness to him and to myself. I am a living breathing induction machine for sadness.

Hope will save me someday or depression will envelope me?

thank you

Dreamer

Leave a Reply

